side menu icon
shop header

Flagship & Unique Boutiques

(3/19/20 2:02PM) GSNEO Retail locations have closed to in-person shopping as of 5pm on Tuesday, March 17, 2020, and until further notice.

  • girlscoutshop.com is open 24/7, now with free shipping on all orders. At this time, the Girl Scout Merchandise Distribution Center will continue to be operational despite the GSUSA Headquarters offices being closed.
  • If you need something GSNEO-specific, please email shop@gsneo.org or call Customer Care 800-852-4474. These orders will be charged a small shipping fee.
Flagship and Unique Boutique Hours Have Changed! Be Sure to Check New Hours Before You Go!

Check out the GSNEO Flagship and Unique Boutiques! 

The Flagship is a full-service Girl Scout shop located at the Macedonia Service Center that offers a full range of GSNEO branded merchandise and all the full essential uniform pieces.

Unique Boutiques are smaller versions of the Flagship that carry essential uniform pieces, and are located at the Lorain, North Canton, and Youngstown Service Centers. 

Stop on in at any of our locations to purchase in-person all your Girl Scout needs!

Before you go, make sure you check the new shop hours for each location. We've adjusted hours to better serve you!

Shop online is OPEN 24/7!

Flagship - Macedonia Service Center

Macedonia Hours

Open

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday: 9am - 5pm

Closed
Saturday, Sunday

Extended Open Hours
1st Thursday of each month: 9am - 8pm
1st & 3rd Saturdays of each month: 9am - 1pm

2020 Summer Hours

June 1 - August 15, 2020

Open
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday: 9am - 5pm
Friday: 9am - 3pm

Closed
Saturday, Sunday, Monday

Extended Hours Dates & Times as noted

Day Date Hours
Thursday January 2, 2020 9am - 8pm
Saturday January 4, 2020 9am - 1pm
Saturday January 18, 2020 9am - 1pm
Saturday February 1, 2020 9am - 1pm
Thursday February 6, 2020 9am - 8pm
Saturday February 15, 2020 9am - 1pm
Thursday March 5, 2020 9am - 8pm
Unique Boutique - Lorain Service Center

Lorain Hours

Open

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday: 9am - 5pm

Closed
Saturday, Sunday, Monday

Extended Hours
3rd Thursday each month: 9am - 8pm

(May, September & October ONLY) - 2nd Saturday each month: 9am - 1pm

2020 Summer Hours

June 1 - August 31, 2020

Open
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday: 9am - 5pm
Friday: 9am - 3pm

Closed
Saturdays, Sunday, Monday

Extended Hours Schedule

Day Date Hours
Thursday January 16, 2020 9am - 8pm
Thursday February 20, 2020 9am - 8pm
Thursday March 19, 2020 9am - 8pm
Thursday April 16, 2020 9am - 8pm
Saturday May 9, 2020 9am - 1pm
Thursday May 21, 2020 9am - 8pm
Unique Boutique - North Canton Service Center

North Canton Hours

Open

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday: 9am - 5pm

Closed
Saturday, Sunday, Monday

Extended Hours
2nd Thursday each month: 9am - 8pm

(May, September & October ONLY) - 2nd Saturday each month: 9am - 1pm

2020 Summer Hours

June 1 - August 31, 2020

Open
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday: 9am - 5pm
Friday: 9am - 3pm

Closed
Saturdays, Sunday, Monday

Extended Hours Schedule

Day Date Hours
Thursday January 9, 2020 9am - 8pm
Thursday February 13, 2020 9am - 8pm
Thursday March 12, 2020 9am - 8pm
Thursday April 9, 2020 9am - 8pm
Saturday May 9, 2020 9am - 1pm
Thursday May 14, 2020 9am - 8pm
Unique Boutique - Youngstown Service Center

Youngstown Hours

Open

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday: 9am - 5pm

Closed
Saturday, Sunday, Monday

Extended Hours
4th Thursday each month: 9am - 8pm

(May, September & October ONLY) - 2nd Saturday each month: 9am - 1pm

2020 Summer Hours

June 1 - August 31, 2020

Open
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday: 9am - 5pm
Friday: 9am - 3pm

Closed
Saturdays, Sunday, Monday

Extended Hours Schedule

Day Date Hours
Thursday January 23, 2020 9am - 8pm
Thursday February 27, 2020 9am - 8pm
Thursday March 26, 2020
9am - 8pm
Thursday April 23, 2020 9am - 8pm
Saturday May 9, 2020 9am - 1pm
Thursday May 28, 2020 9am - 8pm